Life Members, Patrons and Champions


Every program needs its champions, people who support it and promote it. Chances is no different. We owe a lot to the people who believe in our program and support it with generous financial commitments.
We recognise and thank the special individuals who understand the importance of making dreams come true.

Mrs Vicki Krake
Mr Matt Gaffney
Mr Paul and Mrs Janet Lock

Life Members

From the very outset, we knew we would rely on the ongoing commitment of supporters.

We acknowledge our Life Members, who have made a difference and keep making a difference, to the lives of our young people.

Mr Keith Richards OAM
Mr Lloyd Thomson
Mr Eddie Warhurst
Mr Brian Dodson
Mrs Fiona Devilee
Mr Ken Carr (deceased)
Mr Stefano de Pieri


The establishment of the Chances program required the support and commitment of passionate and generous people - our patrons.

We would like to thank the following people, who believed in Chances from the very beginning.

Lady Marigold Southey AC
The Hon. Tim Fischer AC
The Right Hon. Ian Sinclair AC
Dr James Fitzpatrick
Dr Sev Ozdowski OAM
Ms Myf Warhurst
Mrs Jean McCaughey AO (deceased)
The Honorable Nahum Mushin
Dr Patricia Edgar AM
Mr Joshua Jenkins

Make a Donation
Mildura Office:
Haselgrove House
122 Ninth Street Mildura
T: (03) 5023 5966

Swan Hill Office:
Marie Schlemme Centre
229 Beveridge Street Swan Hill
T: (03) 5032 4479